Sex Bomb

On Friday evening I called my Grandmother to get some suggestions for cooking the fresh shrimp she bought for me at the farmer’s market. After she gave me a few ideas the conversation shifted to her current favorite pasttime……

Grandmother: You know what I’m doing right now?

Me: I don’t know, being held as a knitting hostage by mom?

Grandmother: No, she wishes. I am watching the video for Tom Jones’ song, Sex Bomb, on my Ipad. I watched it last night too. I think I’m going to watch it every night before I go to bed. You should too!

Then she told me some crazy story about women throwing their panties at Tom Jones at his concerts.

Although I am slightly disturbed by this newest pasttime of hers it has given me some great gift ideas for her upcoming 80th birthday…………..

0 Responses to “Sex Bomb”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment